About 100 Avenue of the Americas

Its size, façade, and Soho location make 100 Avenue of the Americas one of the most unique and impressive structures in the Hudson Square Properties portfolio. Occupying almost the full block between Grand and Watts Streets and towering 17 stories above the predominantly low-rise neighborhood, 100 A of A offers spectacular views in all directions. Its 25,000 square-foot floor plates are highly sought after by mid-sized firms that demand the prestige and security of a full-floor occupancy. Major tenants of the building include Two Sigma Investments.

Year Constructed:
1930

Number of Floors:
17

Total Building Area:
378,130 SF

Floor Sizes:
17,529 – 25,519 SF

Ceiling Heights:
11′-6″ typical

Leasing Contacts
Pete Shimkin

212.372.2150
pshimkin@ngkf.com

Jonathan Franzel

646.441.3815
jfranzel@ngkf.com

Ben Shapiro

212.372.2421
bshapiro@ngkf.com

David Falk

212.372.2271
dfalk@ngkf.com

Kyle Ciminelli

212.372.2208
kciminelli@ngkf.com

Brittany Silver

212.372.2219
bsilver@ngkf.com

Retail Leasing Contacts
Frank Reiser

914.714.0444
freiser@tungstenproperty.com

Availability
SuiteFloorSq. ft.NeighborhoodType 
RetailGround11,669SohoRetailView Details