Suite 301 3rd Floor

Type: Office

Available:
Immediately

Sq. Ft:
5,666 SF

Neighborhood:
Hudson Square

75 Varick Suit Floor plan
Leasing Inquiries
Pete Shimkin

212.372.2150
pshimkin@ngkf.com

Ben Shapiro

212.372.2421
bshapiro@ngkf.com

Kyle Ciminelli

212.372.2208
kciminelli@ngkf.com

Brittany Silver

212.372.2219
bsilver@ngkf.com

Jonathan Franzel

646.441.3815
jfranzel@ngkf.com

David Falk

212.372.2271
dfalk@ngkf.com