Contact
Exclusive Leasing Agents
Pete Shimkin

212.372.2150
pshimkin@ngkf.com

Ben Shapiro

212.372.2421
bshapiro@ngkf.com

Kyle Ciminelli

212.372.2208
kciminelli@ngkf.com

Brittany Silver

212.372.2219
bsilver@ngkf.com

Jonathan Franzel

646.441.3815
jfranzel@ngkf.com

David Falk

212.372.2271
dfalk@ngkf.com

Exclusive Leasing Agents
Zak Snider

212.984.6625
zak.snider@cbre.com

Benjamin Joseph

212.984.8206
benjamin.joseph@cbre.com

Exclusive Leasing Agents
Paul Amrich

212.984.8122
paul.amrich@cbre.com

Howard Fiddle

212.984.6525
howard.fiddle@cbre.com

Zachary Price

212.618.7080
zachary.price@cbre.com

Benjamin Joseph

212.984.8206
benjamin.joseph@cbre.com

Exclusive Leasing Agents
Michael F. Rizzo

212.618.7077
michael.rizzo@cbre.com

Zachary Price

212.618.7080
zachary.price@cbre.com

Benjamin Joseph

212.984.8206
benjamin.joseph@cbre.com

Exclusive Leasing Agents
Paul Amrich

212.984.8122
paul.amrich@cbre.com

Howard Fiddle

212.984.6525
howard.fiddle@cbre.com

Zachary Price

212.618.7080
zachary.price@cbre.com

Benjamin Joseph

212.984.8206
benjamin.joseph@cbre.com

Exclusive Leasing Agents
Pete Shimkin

212.372.2150
pshimkin@ngkf.com

Ben Shapiro

212.372.2421
bshapiro@ngkf.com

Kyle Ciminelli

212.372.2208
kciminelli@ngkf.com

Brittany Silver

212.372.2219
bsilver@ngkf.com

Jonathan Franzel

646.441.3815
jfranzel@ngkf.com

David Falk

212.372.2271
dfalk@ngkf.com

Exclusive Leasing Agents
Pete Shimkin

212.372.2150
pshimkin@ngkf.com

Ben Shapiro

212.372.2421
bshapiro@ngkf.com

Kyle Ciminelli

212.372.2208
kciminelli@ngkf.com

Brittany Silver

212.372.2219
bsilver@ngkf.com

Jonathan Franzel

646.441.3815
jfranzel@ngkf.com

David Falk

212.372.2271
dfalk@ngkf.com

Exclusive Leasing Agents
Pete Shimkin

212.372.2150
pshimkin@ngkf.com

Ben Shapiro

212.372.2421
bshapiro@ngkf.com

Kyle Ciminelli

212.372.2208
kciminelli@ngkf.com

Brittany Silver

212.372.2219
bsilver@ngkf.com

Jonathan Franzel

646.441.3815
jfranzel@ngkf.com

David Falk

212.372.2271
dfalk@ngkf.com

Exclusive Leasing Agents
Pete Shimkin

212.372.2150
pshimkin@ngkf.com

Ben Shapiro

212.372.2421
bshapiro@ngkf.com

Kyle Ciminelli

212.372.2208
kciminelli@ngkf.com

Brittany Silver

212.372.2219
bsilver@ngkf.com

Jonathan Franzel

646.441.3815
jfranzel@ngkf.com

David Falk

212.372.2271
dfalk@ngkf.com

Exclusive Leasing Agents
Patrice Meagher

212.984.7112
patrice.meagher@cbre.com

Zak Snider

212.984.6625
zak.snider@cbre.com

Stuart Siegel

212.984.8149
stuart.siegel@cbre.com

Benjamin Joseph

212.984.8206
benjamin.joseph@cbre.com

Exclusive Leasing Agents
Neil King

212.984.8352
neil.king@cbre.com

Rob Wizenberg

212.618.7039
robert.wizenberg@cbre.com

Benjamin Joseph

212.984.8206
benjamin.joseph@cbre.com