About 200 Hudson Street

Nestled on the northern border of Tribeca and well within walking distance of the no.1, A, C, and E subway lines at Canal Street, 200 Hudson Street offers tenants a premier office location. The total building area spans 380,971 square feet across 12 floors. Upper floors offer spectacular views of both downtown and the Hudson River. Individual floor plates range from 32,140 to 32,243 square feet, while the slab-to- slab heights are 11 feet-5 inches. Prominent tenants of the building include French media conglomerate Havas.

Year Constructed:
1926

Number of Floors:
12

Total Building Area:
380,971 SF

Floor Sizes:
32,140 – 32,243 SF

Ceiling Heights:
11′-5″

Leasing Contacts
Pete Shimkin

212.372.2150
pshimkin@ngkf.com

Jonathan Franzel

646.441.3815
jfranzel@ngkf.com

Ben Shapiro

212.372.2421
bshapiro@ngkf.com

David Falk

212.372.2271
dfalk@ngkf.com

Kyle Ciminelli

212.372.2208
kciminelli@ngkf.com

Brittany Silver

212.372.2219
bsilver@ngkf.com

Availability
SuiteFloorSq. ft.NeighborhoodType