About 155 Avenue of the Americas

Built in 1929, 155 Avenue of the Americas sits directly across from the newly re-opened Spring Street Park in Soho and is adjacent to the Spring Street station of the A, C and E subway lines. With floorplates of approximately 12,500 – 15,300 square feet, 155 Avenue of the Americas provides a boutique offering to smaller tenants looking for a full floor presence, especially desirable for creative and technology industries. A newly renovated building lobby designed by the architectural firm A+I, features rotating art exhibition, and a roof deck amenity will be open to all tenants in 2019. Soho favorite Café Altro Paradiso and Ducati occupy the ground level retail spaces. Office tenants include Accenture, New York University and Downtown Music Publishing.

Year Constructed:
1929

Number of Floors:
15

Total Building Area:
223,563 SF

Floor Sizes:
12,500 – 15,300 SF

Ceiling Heights:
11′-5″ typical

Leasing Contacts
Pete Shimkin

212.372.2150
pshimkin@ngkf.com

Jonathan Franzel

646.441.3815
jfranzel@ngkf.com

Ben Shapiro

212.372.2421
bshapiro@ngkf.com

David Falk

212.372.2271
dfalk@ngkf.com

Kyle Ciminelli

212.372.2208
kciminelli@ngkf.com

Brittany Silver

212.372.2219
bsilver@ngkf.com