About 205 Hudson Street

205 Hudson Street’s prominent location within the northern portion of Tribeca promises one of Manhattan’s most exciting office environments. Rising 12 stories, 205 Hudson is located at the intersection of Canal and Hudson Streets, well within walking distance of the no.1, A, C, and E subway lines. 205 Hudson’s floor plates offer between 31,201 and 31,580 square feet per floor, while ceiling heights measure 13 feet. Long, wide, and newly replaced windows afford abundant natural light, as well as stunning views of Midtown Manhattan and landmarked townhomes to the north. Notable tenants include WeWork and event space Tribeca Rooftop.

Year Constructed:
1928

Number of Floors:
12

Total Building Area:
395,108 SF

Floor Sizes:
31,201 – 31,580 SF

Ceiling Heights:
13′-0″

Leasing Contacts
Pete Shimkin

212.372.2150
pshimkin@ngkf.com

Jonathan Franzel

646.441.3815
jfranzel@ngkf.com

Ben Shapiro

212.372.2421
bshapiro@ngkf.com

David Falk

212.372.2271
dfalk@ngkf.com

Kyle Ciminelli

212.372.2208
kciminelli@ngkf.com

Brittany Silver

212.372.2219
bsilver@ngkf.com

Availability
SuiteFloorSq. ft.NeighborhoodType